So Sorry

Dear Family,

So sorry for the silence of late as I was on a mission.

Now I need surgery relative.

Will be back as soon as possible.

Hang with me..

Larry

22 responses to “So Sorry

  1. Larry,

    We have missed you and wish you a speedy and complete recovery.

  2. Joseph B. Waggoner

    Larry, How many times must I tell you, just antagonize liberals with common sense and quit eating them!!

    Your absence has had me worried, to say the least, and you’ve been in my prayers, my friend. Prayers which I will now add more of. May God look over you, Larry.

  3. Otha Docta G

    Larry,
    We have missed you. Our thoughts and prayers are with you.
    Never give up, never give in, never again!

  4. I was ready to send the Police dogs to find you. With your job and this Blog I know you have made a lot of enemies of the Left nut variety. Best of luck. Come back only when you are at full speed. We will be here waiting on your outstanding prose. Bob

  5. beyond disgusted

    You have really been missed. Best wishes for a speedy recovery. God Bless!

  6. Larry no need to apologize.I am sorry we have not had your words to help keep us sharp. we all prayerfully wait for a swift recovery to full speed ahead.

  7. All I can say is take care and come back strong. I can relate to this as I translate VN Sign for deaf mutes and one had emergancy surgery . I spent alot of time in that situation. God Bless and Good Fortune.

  8. Larry, We all wish you a healthy recovery. If you are not already a member I highly suggest NetFlix during your down time, because you only watch the morning loop of SportsCenter for only 4-5 hours before it get old. Take your time but hurry back.

  9. Patricia FL

    So glad to hear from you, I was worried. Will pray for your speedy recovery and the skills and healing touch of your caregivers.

  10. Sling Blade

    Get well soon!

  11. Dave from Anaheim

    The previous 7 responses have pretty well covered all of the “family’s” thoughts and well wishes for you.

  12. Larry:
    You have definitely been missed. I thought maybe the flooding might have been keeping you busy. My prayers and thoughts are with you. Get well soon.

  13. You have been missed Larry. Get healthy and get back as soon as possible

  14. I have certainly missed you and will pray for you for a complete recovery and discernment of your doctors for your treatment. Hurry and get well.
    May God Bless you and your family.
    From Beautiful West Texas that has recently been burned up.

  15. Larry,

    Ditto to all of the above . I was hoping that it was a “vacation” , rather than a serious problem. God speed !

  16. Godspeed, Larry – Your fans are patient, but still await your return to action asap!

  17. I’ll just add my prayers to the above. Take care of yourself, we’ll await your return.

  18. Hope all will be well. We miss you Larry.

  19. You’re in my prayers Larry, God speed!

  20. Larry, You have been in my prayers. My computer also took a turn for the worse but I don’t miss it as much as I miss your articles.
    I know I told you to be really careful a while back and stay safe so I have been praying for you all along. Hope we all hear from you soon.

  21. You are in my prayers. I hope that you are in good hands, and all goes well. I pray that your recovery is fast and relatively easy. Not sure of what happened but I pray that you are back soon….

  22. While we are patiently waiting for Larry to return from his “non-vacation”, perhaps we could maintain some discourse regarding current events .

    Since the Palestinians are hell-bent on killing all Jews, does it make any sense to even attempt to have ‘peace talks’ ?

    Who does the fraud in the WH think he is, to decide the borders of Israel ?
    ( his true Mooselim colors are showing !! )

    Apparently we need another Czar – a ” Protocol Czar ” , since this fraud in the WH is once again an embarrassment to this country !!

    We have major flooding and tornadoes here, and the fraud in the WH is partying in Ireland ( as expected, he runs away ).

    Just a few thoughts .

Leave a Reply

